Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon

2016 Awards

2016 Franz Boas Lifetime Achievement Award

President Andrea Wiley (right) presented the Boas Award to Wenda Trevathan (left)

2016 Raymond Pearl Memorial Lecturer

Pearl Lecturer Reynaldo Martorell (right) and President Andrea Wiley (left)

2016 E.E. Hunt Graduate Student Award

Hunt Award winner Morgan Hoke (left) with Publications Chair David Himmelgreen (right)

2016 Student Travel Awards

Three Student Travel Awards were presented by Susan Johnston (right) to Christina Ehret, Courtney Choy, and Robert Tennyson (left to right)